Инвестиционен посредникЕвропейско финансиранеКредитиЗаложна къщаЗемеделски кредитиСъбиране на вземанияЗастарахователен брокер

Management team

The management team of SIS Credit consists of young and motivated experts, who want to change the traditional understanding of the loan granting.

We threat clients responsibly and aim to resolve completely each financial issue with the help of our colleagues from Financial group SIS.

 

Plamen Yonchev
Executive director
pyonchev@siscredit.com

 

Atanas Traychev
Financial director
traychev@siscredit.com

Martina Grigorova
Business loans
grigorova@siscredit.com

Dimitrina Mihaylova
Personal loans
mihaylova@siscredit.com

Svetoslav Iliev
Financial consultancy
iliev@siscredit.com

Milena Petrova
Human resources
petrova@siscredit.com

Rumiana Nikolcheva
Marketing
nikolcheva@siscredit.com


SIS Credit with rating BB-
We are proud that SIS Credit is among the little Bulgarian non-bank financial institutions that have been rated. In 2016 we received an institutional rating BB- with stable outlook, set by the international rating agency Microfinanza rating.

Borrow wisely campaign

CRUCIAL FOR CLIENTS
In reliance to many request for help from clients regarding unscrupulous financial institutions, we decided to write down some valuable advices to you. Learn how to avoid being in a position to deal with disloyal institution and what to look at by signing a contract.

SIS CREDIT: ASSESSMENT
SIS Credit has received high score in a compliance with the European Code of Good Conduct assessment. The final report prepared by Microfinance Center- Poland shows that SIS is developing in line with the international standards in the microfinance sector.